My wordpress blog!

Thanks to the wonderful http://www.geekpulp.co.nz/, I got a “golden ticket�, and I have my own wordpress blog. How cool. I have been playing around with it a little, and I managed to add 500 links to the blogroll by mistake (don’t ask – it was an import link thingy), and I can’t delete them for some reason. Nevermind. I did however manage to set the category to only show 10 of them, so that’s good. 

I’m really liking this wordpress stuff so far, although I would like to be able to edit the template a little. But maybe that will be added in the future?

3 Responses to “My wordpress blog!”

  1. vadym Says:

    congrats!

    I also got a gold ticket today 🙂

  2. Geek Says:

    Hey glad you like it, its nice to spread the wordpress blogging love.

  3. Sian Says:

    Hi Kristine, happy posting!

Leave a comment