Lucky Sevens

As it’s Friday (Finally), I thought I’d do one of these meme things. I don’t really know any other bloggers though, so I have shamelessy stolen this from http://www.cincout.com/blog/archives/7_things.html
 
7 Things I Want To Do Before I Die:
Move back to Norway
Get a digital SLR and learn to take amazing photographs
Visit all the continents
Have another baby
Learn to drive
Do another degree, maybe a law-degree
Get a job that I really love, as opposed to a job that is merely OK
 
7 Things That I Cannot Do
Drive
Take amazing photographs
Be a domestic goddess (I hate housework)
Sing
Remember things that need to be remembered
Manage to set the video to record football/rugby/whatever for my boyfriend (however I seem to work fine when I record eastenders or similar programmes)
Run
 
7 Things That Attract Me To The Opposite Sex
Humour
Eyes
Shoulders
Intelligence
Interests
Caringness (is that a word?)
Bottoms

7 Things That I Say Most Often
Whatever
Can I have some chocolate please
Oh no, I forgot
Have you seen my phone/keys/money/creditcard etc
If I cook, will you wash up?
That mess will still be there tomorrow, do you want to go somewhere (that domestic goddess thing again)
Sorry, I have to watch (insert rubbish program/soap/movie), so I can’t go anywhere

7 Celebrity Crushes
Andrew Lincoln
Sean Lock (maybe not so sexy, but hilariously funny)
Seth from the OC and Lucas from One Tree Hill
Ty from Extreme Makeovers Home Edition – Yes I know he is annoying, but I love the way they find an excuse to show at least one shot of him with his shirt off in each episode)
The Rock (Can you smell what the rock is cooking???)
Mini-Den from Eastenders
Johnny Depp when he is not sporting some ridiculous look from one of his movies. I loved 21 Jumpstreet when I was younger…
 
So there you go, there is my list. Probably not very exciting reading, but it is Friday so who cares..

Leave a Reply

